Velox Express

Existing customer

Full Service, Dependable, Nationwide

Courier Service 877-835-6946

Locations

Corporate Office

VÄ“LOX Express
243 S. Madison Ave
Greenwood IN 46142
Main Number 317.883.2702
Fax Number: 317.883.3691
info@veloxexpress.com


Fort Wayne, IN

T. Malone
Sales Representative
877-835-6946
tmalone@veloxexpress.com

Don Gibson
Sales Representative
877-835-6946
dgibson@veloxexpress.com

Roger Crismore
Branch Manager
877-Velox-Go (835-6946)
rcrismore@veloxexpress.com


Want to drive for us? Enroll now!

Indianapolis, IN

T. Malone
Sales Representative
877-835-6946
tmalone@veloxexpress.com

Don Gibson
Sales Representative
877-835-6946
dgibson@veloxexpress.com

Summer VanHorn
Branch Manager
877-Velox-Go (835-6946)
svanhorn@veloxexpress.com


Want to drive for us? Enroll now!

Evansville, IN

S. Whitlow
Sales Representative
877-835-6946
dsw@veloxexpress.com

Veronica Embry
Branch Manager
877-Velox-Go (835-6946)
vembry@veloxexpress.com


Want to drive for us? Enroll now!

Louisville, KY

S. Whitlow
Sales Representative
877-835-6946
dsw@veloxexpress.com

Larry Greenwell
Branch Manager
877-Velox-Go (835-6946)
lgreenwell@veloxexpress.com


Want to drive for us? Enroll now!

Lexington, KY

S. Whitlow
Sales Representative
877-835-6946
dsw@veloxexpress.com

Pat Nickodem
Branch Manager
877-Velox-Go (835-6946)
pnickodem@veloxexpress.com


Want to drive for us? Enroll now!

Chattanooga, TN

T. Malone
Sales Representative
877-835-6946
tmalone@veloxexpress.com

Jeff Satterfield
Sales Representative
877-Velox-Go
jsatterfield@veloxexpress.com


Want to drive for us? Enroll now!

Memphis, TN

T. Malone
Sales Representative
877-835-6946
tmalone@veloxexpress.com

Carol Christ
Branch Manager
877-Velox-Go (835-6946)
cchrist@veloxexpress.com


Want to drive for us? Enroll now!

Nashville, TN

T. Malone
Sales Representative
877-835-6946
tmalone@veloxexpress.com

Stacy Turner
Branch Manager
877-Velox-Go (835-6946)
sturner@veloxexpress.com


Want to drive for us? Enroll now!

Birmingham, AL

T. Malone
Sales Representative
877-835-6946
tmalone@veloxexpress.com

Daren Peliccioni
Branch Manager
877-Velox-Go (835-6946)
darenp@veloxexpress.com


Want to drive for us? Enroll now!

Atlanta, GA

T. Malone
Sales Representative
877-835-6946
tmalone@veloxexpress.com

Eric Ferguson
Branch Manager
877-Velox-Go (835-6946)
eferguson@veloxexpress.com


Want to drive for us? Enroll now!

Jacksonville, FL

T. Malone
Sales Representative
877-835-6946
tmalone@veloxexpress.com

Jennifer Taylor
Branch Manager
877-Velox-Go (835-6946)
jtaylor@veloxexpress.com

Want to drive for us? Enroll now!

Miami, FL

T. Malone
Sales Representative
877-835-6946
tmalone@veloxexpress.com

Kristina Todd
Branch Manager
877-Velox-Go (835-6946)
ktodd@veloxexpress.com


Want to drive for us? Enroll now!

Tampa, FL

T. Malone
Sales Representative
877-835-6946
tmalone@veloxexpress.com

Rachel Sacks
Branch Manager
877-Velox-Go (835-6946)
rsacks@veloxexpress.com

Want to drive for us? Enroll now!

Cincinnati, OH

T. Malone
Sales Manager
877-Velox-Go (835-6946)
tmalone@veloxexpress.com
Michael Peth
Branch Manager
877-Velox-Go (835-6946)
mpeth@veloxexpress.com

Want to drive for us? Enroll now!

Springfield, IL

T. Malone
Sales Representative
877-835-6946
tmalone@veloxexpress.com

Brian Brewer
Branch Manager
877-Velox-Go (835-6946)
bbrewer@veloxexpress.com

Want to drive for us? Enroll now!